Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

HART Leadership


Table of Contents


HART Steering Committee Members

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Broughton, Janet

Professor and Dean of Arts and Humanities, Co-PI of Project Bamboo

510-642-5396

broughton@berkeley.edu

Cascardi, Anthony

Professor and Director of Townsend Center for the Humanities

510-643-9670

ajcascardi@berkeley.edu

Faulhaber, Charles

Professor and Director of Bancroft Library

510-642-1458

cfaulhab@library.berkeley.edu

Greenbaum, David

Director of IST-Data Services, Co-Director of Project Bamboo

510-642-7429

dag@berkeley.edu

McGrath, Patrick

Deputy Director of of IST-Data Services

510-931-6609

patrickm@berkeley.edu

Meyer, Rich

Program Manager for Project Bamboo and HART

510-642-2978

rtmeyer@berkeley.edu

O'Brien, James

Associate Professor, EECS, Computer Science Division

(510) 643-9670

job@cs.berkeley.edu

Schweik, Susan

Professor and Associate Dean of Arts and Humanities

510-642-2736

sschweik@berkeley.edu

Saxenian, Anno

Professor and Dean of the School of Information

510 642-9980

anno@ischool.berkeley.edu

Shanks, Merrill

Professor and Associate CIO for Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences

510-642-6592

jms@csm.berkeley.edu

Mailing List

  • No labels