Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata
Table of Contents

Team Members

Name

Email

Unit

Mike Blasingame

mblaz@berkeley.edu

Windows Services

Karen Eft

kareneft@berkeley.edu

Security and Policy

Rick Jaffe

rjaffe@berkeley.edu

Project Team

Ian Crew

icrew@berkeley.edu

Project Team

Karen Kato

kkato@berkeley.edu

Database Services

Russ McBride

RussMcB@berkeley.edu

Service Desk

Patrick McGrath

patrickm@berkeley.edu

Project Team

Rich Meyer

rtmeyer@berkeley.edu

Project Team

Michael Mundrane

mundrane@berkeley.edu

Sponsor

Ronnie Ong

ronnieo@berkeley.edu

TAM

Harold Pakulat

hpakulat@berkeley.edu

Service Desk

Tony Roybal

ar@berkeley.edu

Service Desk

Susan Tobes

stobes@berkeley.edu

TAM