Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Table Plus
sortTip
sortColumn4
highlightColor#E0EFFF
sortIcontrue
enableHighlightingtrue
autoNumbertrue

First Name

Last Name

Unit

Division

Department

Email

Website(s)

Amina

Assefa

VCAF

BAS

Office of Continuity Planning

amina.assefa@berkeley.edu (mailto: amina.assefa@berkeley.edu)

http://ocp.berkeley.edu

Haron

Abrahami

VCAF

BAS

Office of Continuity Planning

harona@berkeley.edu (mailto: harona@berkeley.edu)

http://ocp.berkeley.edu

Durwin

Wong

VCAF

BAS

Mail Services

dcwong@berkeley.edu (mailto: dcwong@berkeley.edu)

http://mailservices.berkeley.edu

Cameron

Ahmadi

VCAF

BAS

Parking & Transportation

cahmadi@berkeley.edu (mailto: cahmadi@berkeley.edu)

http://pt.berkeley.edu

Maria

Rubinshteyn

VCAF

BAS

Marketing

mrubinsh@berkeley.edu (mailto: mrubinsh@berkeley.edu)

http://ombo.berkeley.edu
http://calmarketplace.berkeley.edu

Jan

Gonzalez Gonsalves

VCAF

BAS

Marketing  

jang@berkeley.edu (mailto: jang@berkeley.edu)

http://ombo.berkeley.edu
http://calmarketplace.berkeley.edu

Bill

Brauer

VCAF

BAS

Business Contracts Office

brauer@berkeley.edu (mailto: brauer@berkeley.edu)

http://businessservices.berkeley.edu/contracts

Cindy

Caprasecca

VCAF

BAS

Business Contracts Office

cindyc@berkeley.edu (mailto: cindyc@berkeley.edu)

http://businessservices.berkeley.edu/contracts

Ling

Zhu

VCAF

BAS

Business Contracts Office

lingzhu@berkeley.edu (mailto: lingzhu@berkeley.edu)

http://businessservices.berkeley.edu/contracts

Tom

Holdford

VCAF

BAS

BAS - IO

holdford@berkeley.edu (mailto: holdford@berkeley.edu)

All BAS sites