Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata
  • What to do before re-imaging a Perceptive Content (formerly ImageNow) machine? 
    • Sometimes it is necessary to re-image machines that have Perceptive Content (formerly ImageNow) installed. End users personalize their Perceptive Content settings and it is important to retain their settings when their machine is re-imaged. Please review the full KB article KB0012092 on this.