Navigation:
Documentation
Archive



Page Tree:

Child pages
  • W2 Fac Ed & PD Contact List

This wiki space contains archival documentation of Project Bamboo, April 2008 - March 2013.

Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Adrian Burton, Australian National University, adrian.burton@anu.edu.au
Liz Pearce, U of Iowa, liz-pearce@uiowa.edu
Kent Hooper, U of Puget Sound, hooper@ups.edu
Sammy Basu, Willamette U, sbasu@willamette.edu
Lucy Appert, NYU, lucy.appert@nyu.edu
Bob Squillace, NYU, rs84@nyu.edu
Jon Mckenzie, U of Wisconsin-Madison, jvmckenzie@wisc.edu
Lori Emerson, CU Boulder, lori.emerson@colorado.edu
Paul Lefrere, Open University, p.lefrere@open.ac.uk
Patrick Neher, U of Arizona, neher@email.arizona.edu

  • No labels